top of page

Church Council

Bethlehem Lutheran Church is managed by our Church Council lay leaders. We have a great group and encourage you to approach them with any questions, concerns, or feedback you have about our church.

Church Council & Committee Liaison (2024)


Jay Hellinger, President, Stewardship
Carrie Lane, Vice-President, Communications & Technology

Katy Murphy, Secretary, Evangelism

Jason Roth, Christian Education
Wendy Farone, Communication & Technology

Myson Robles-Bruce, BELC Action & Mission, Health & Wellness

Marilyn Okonak, Fellowship

Mike Sparlin, Finance

Bob Evert, Property

Alissa Tropea, Worship & Music
Alison Edgerton, Personnel

bottom of page